Flannelberry’s Musings

Anything and everything

Perfect storm…. May 8, 2008

Filed under: 1 — flannelberry @ 3:30 am

Nope – I do not mean the overused phrase to sum up the culmination of a number of events or what have you. I mean – the Perfect Storm. We are having our first real storm of the season. The lambs aren’t loving it – neither is the pyr, she’s hiding in the house. But I am. I think one of the things I missed the most when I lived on the coast was this type of weather – thunderheads rolling over the mountain ranges, across the valley and pouncing on us. Heavy rain and breath taking sunsets.

 

Leave a Reply

